Switch to desktop version  
This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Welcome back to the VXOC FORUM. Sorry for our lack of support over the last year but MYBB is back and so are we. Let's get the forum buzzing again... (March 25, 2022) x

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Tags
limied gtc cdti edition astra auto 2

Astra GTC Limied Edition CDTI 2.0 auto
Hi,

Im new to ths forum so I want to start by introducing myself. My name is Michael and I recently purchased a white Astra GTC Limited Edition CDTI 2.0 automatic. The car is still completely standard but I do already have a long list of modifications planned which I would welcome any opinions, advice and experiences on, the list is as follows:

VXR pedals
LED's for footwell
silver Vauxhall badges replaced with black Opel badges
personalised number plate
stage 1 remap
cone filter
30mm lowering springs
door sills
smoked tail lights
mud flaps
Android head unit
number plate LED's
LED fog lights
Twin exhaust pipe
Welcome to VXOC.

Pedal covers if you a member of our Facebook page there is a chap called Micheal Dolan he's a top bloke and he normally has pedal covers in for £28-30 posted.

Foot-well light there is a how-to on here for that. https://www.vxoc.org.uk/forum/Thread-how...ELL-LIGHTS

As to cone filter I was advised by my remaper not to have a cone & that my K&N panel filter is the best option.