Please note new users with 0 posts will have to have their first 2 posts approved by a Moderator or Admin. There is no point posting the same post / thread multiple times staff have a life and can't be expected to be on the forum 24/7. (December 17, 2016)



Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Split display
#1
The display on my dash will only display one thing at a time rather than multiple as pictured. Is there a setting somewhere that I can change?

[Image: 3d61fa8726849dd19e290f6137772a87.jpg]


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply
#2
Normally I would say no but when I was programming an IPC the other week I saw GM have changed the way the IPC's options are turned on/off. so it maybe possible to turn on the multi but I can't say 100% it could be a pure fact it depends on the IPC and what it can/can't have as GM are really tight on this now.
[Image: Rusty-2_zpsuzrvgsp6.GIF]
Astra-J 2.0 CDTI S/S
Retrofitted AFL, TPMS, Navi950, BT, DAB, Rear Camera, Infinity sound system, Towbar, Flexfloor & more.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
I can do programming and retrofits using genuine GM MDI and Dealer software.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Trip Computer on Mid-Level Display? A10HUY 4 671 20:th-Sep-2017, 10:34:27
Last Post: mw2299
  Information display speed doen't save abba34 2 180 17:th-Sep-2017, 20:01:18
Last Post: Price0129
  Multi function display screen John 1944 0 388 14:th-May-2017, 15:33:10
Last Post: John 1944
Wink Centre Display DaPa 1 740 8:th-Jan-2016, 21:43:25
Last Post: bhalay207
  CD 300 display nidzo 1 813 11:th-Sep-2014, 06:28:44
Last Post: tucpal

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)